I have a portfolio!

So I’ve been neglecting this blog, sadly, having no time to stop and document things I’ve been doing. But this weekend with the help of my photographer friend I took photos of my recent projects and uploaded them all to a brand new shiny portfolio online, which I can now share here!

It’s over at http://nogasapir.portfoliobox.me/

Do let me know what you think!

It’s got some knitting stuff, some screen printing, and a few other things.

P.S: The service I’m using, portfoliobox, is AWESOME and highly recommended. I made this really nice and aesthetic site in no time, with ease, for free, and they are nice enough to let you use all the Premium Pro-user-only templates for free for a month! If you’re thinking about uploading any type of creative effort online you should definitely check them out. AND if you set up your account through this invitation from me, you and I will both get 10 more images to our upload limit ;)

Leave a Reply

