100 followers!

An exciting thing happened just the other day. Upon the Waves got its 100th follower! (Interestingly, my 365 photography blog is just behind with 99!)

To my followers and viewers I’d just like to say, from the bottom of my heart and with a hug –

Upon the waves 100 followers!When I started out, I didn’t dream anyone would actually be interested in my ramblings. I hope you guys are enjoying them, as I have a blast with each post I make. Blogging here has got me excited about things I make, and has given me motivation to work on new ideas. During the school year I post mostly about school and homework, and posting allows me to pause and appreciate how cool this new direction I’ve taken really is.

Thank you so much for sticking with me!

Love,

Noga

One thought on “100 followers!

Leave a Reply

