Short break

Please forgive this short absence from the blog. I mentioned the move, which means all my stuff is packed and stored or in the process and I haven’t had a minute to sit down and craft. I promise to be back shortly with DIYs and crafts from my new place. Also – baking in the new kitchen!

In the meanwhile, I recently stumbled upon this:

Scanned candy bars blog! How pretty is that? I could spend hours browsing the archives of this thing. There are candy bars from all over the world (including Israel!). Go take a look, but prepare to feel intense chocolate craving.

Leave a Reply

